The Diocese has seven Health Centers (7) namely Kisarawe, Maneromango, Jawa, Mtoni, Mwalusembe, Sangwe and Zanzibar. The services provided at such centers include social services such as HIV / AIDS programs for orphans, widows, infants, HIV families (affected); Providing advice and support (food, clothing).

Chief Physician: Clement Barnabas Oyoo
Mtoni kwa Aziz Ali
P.O. Box 837
Dar es Salaam

Health Clinic Center
P.O. Box 837, Dar es Salaam
Phone: +255 732 996863